What do you do

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What do you do

Just courious what everyone does for a living and how old you are. Im 22yrs old and work at Les Schwab....
    92\' F250, Pioneer Sound system, Ramesy 8000lbs winch
    New Sled on the way

RE: What do you do

I am old enough to be your mother (46)!! I work in accounting at Boise Cascade. I am also the secretary of our local snowmobile club and keep our website up. Good thing I like to stay busy!
    When it snows, you have two choices: shovel or make snow angels.

Kindness is like snow - it beautifies everything it covers.

Comment

I'm 29 and holding, been doing that now for about 14 years now. I'm a Full charge bookkeeper for a beekeeper. I tell everyone my co-workers are bees and I hate seeing them mad at work.
      Not just boys have bad arse toys............censored word

www.snackerpackers.com

Comment

I'm 33 and I'm in the Air Force (Oregon Air National Guard). I turn wrenches on jet engines all day for the F-15's & start systems......
        Wes Adams
        Mr.Triple
        Gotta have a Triple in the crowd!
        2000 Yamaha 700 Mountain Max
        2000 Polaris 1200 Triple Mod Sled
        2001 Polaris 600 Edge X
        2001 Polaris 500 SP
        ***2005 RMK Mod Sled, Triple, Homemade Tunnel***

http://www.hillsideauto.org/

www.facebook.com/HillsideAuto1

http://www.amsoil.com/index.aspx?zo=1987784

Comment

For a paycheck, I work as a pricing analyst for a global software company for about 35 hours a week. 24/7 I am a Mom. For another few hours a week, I'm a SAWS Rep and *try* to stay on top of, or figure out, land issues in OR.

OH, and I am happy to be 40!
          www.TeddUnlimited.com
          www.Facebook.com/TeddUnlimited.com

Comment

I am 47, Work hard and play hard. My day at the shop I own usually ends at about 7PM making a night life challenging. Now and then I take a day for grooming or other things. Auto repair gives me that flexibility!