Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What do you do

Like(s)
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default What do you do

Just courious what everyone does for a living and how old you are. Im 22yrs old and work at Les Schwab....

Like(s)
    Liked 8 Times in 4 Posts

Default RE: What do you do

I am old enough to be your mother (46)!! I work in accounting at Boise Cascade. I am also the secretary of our local snowmobile club and keep our website up. Good thing I like to stay busy!

Like(s)
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

I'm 29 and holding, been doing that now for about 14 years now. I'm a Full charge bookkeeper for a beekeeper. I tell everyone my co-workers are bees and I hate seeing them mad at work.
    Not just boys have bad arse toys............censored word

www.snackerpackers.com

Like(s)
    Liked 17 Times in 16 Posts

I'm 33 and I'm in the Air Force (Oregon Air National Guard). I turn wrenches on jet engines all day for the F-15's & start systems......

Like(s)
    Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts

For a paycheck, I work as a pricing analyst for a global software company for about 35 hours a week. 24/7 I am a Mom. For another few hours a week, I'm a SAWS Rep and *try* to stay on top of, or figure out, land issues in OR.

OH, and I am happy to be 40!

Like(s)
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts

I am 47, Work hard and play hard. My day at the shop I own usually ends at about 7PM making a night life challenging. Now and then I take a day for grooming or other things. Auto repair gives me that flexibility!

Like(s)
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Service Manager for a Fire Apparatus Dealership and Service Center. 32 and Oregongirl's better half. In my spare time (what the heck is that)I am the Oregon Director for SAWS. And if your interested, we NEED HELP watching all of the national forests in Oregon.

Like(s)
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts